class="single single-post postid-1789 single-format-standard">

FYR – August Episode 4

20 Minutes | Hip Hop | Dirty Versions.

The fourth August installment featuring 20 minutes of the latest releases from your favorite artists including Rick Ross, Future, Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

1.*** Up The Club by DJ Khaled ft Rick Ross, Future and Yo Gotti
2.Campaign by Ty Dolla Sign ft Future
3.We Gonna Ride by Dreezy ft Gucci Mane
4.My **** Remix by Remy Ma
5.Seven Million by Lil Uzi Vert ft Future
6.Work For It by DJ Khaled ft Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti
7.Party Pack by Future ft Rae Sremmurd
8.Buss Down by Philthy Rich ft Birdman



Must Read

Must Read